New XXXTentacion Album Will Feature Lil Nas X, Blink-182, Tory Lanez, Vybz Kartel and More

XXXTentacion’s name will continue to reign supreme on the music scene, as new music from the late musician has been announced.

X’s manager and Sounds Music Group CEO Solomon Sobande revealed to Billboard a new XXXTentacion album.

Sobande described the project as “the love child” between X’s first two albums ‘17’ and ‘?’ released before his death.

“A lot of records, like ‘School Shooter’ featuring Lil Wayne or ‘Hearteater,’ Jahseh saved for this point in his career when he was more established, so they would be better received,” Sobande told Billboard. “A lot of things he had worked on, almost complete ideas, weren’t finished — maybe [they] only had one verse and a hook or only a beat. To fill out those songs, a who’s who of the music industry came out to help us.”

The project will feature guest appearances from Lil Nas X, Blink-182, Tory Lanez, Mavado and Vybz Kartel.