Fredo Santana Announces ‘Scary Site 3’

Fredo Santana will forever be Mr. “Scary Site.” Lil Reese made it a hot line. Fredo Santana made it a hot mixtape series. Fredo recently got fans hype on social media after announcing he is prepping a threequel to his groundbreaking debut project.

“Scary Site 3 is next #SSR,” Fredo wrote on Twitter.

This project will come, of course, after the release of Fredo’s “Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money Vol. 1.”

Fredo recently took to IG to reveal the tracklist to his much-anticipated project. Fredo appropriately captioned his post, “Who ready.”

Fredo loves his trap beats. Fredo’s project will feature production from TrapMoneyBenny, HurtBoyAG, Metro Boomin, Ralph1 and Tm808 & Southside.

Guest features on the project include Kevin Gates, Lil Durk, Lil Reese, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign and more.

Fans can download or stream Fredo Santana’s “Scary Site” and “Scary Site 2” mixtapes below.