FBG Clout Boys YoungGoDumb and Dutchie Announce Jan. 15 Release Date For ‘Where U Been’ Mixtape

YoungGoDumb and Dutchie are back like they never left. Young and Dutch are moving forward with plans to release their first-ever joint mixtape “Where U Been,” hosted by DJ Shon and DJ Suspence. The new release date for the project is Jan. 15.

The announcement comes following the release of their new single “Fool Wit It.”

The FBG Clout Boys’ tape includes 15 tracks with features from King Cole, FBG Duck, JoJo and CashOut063 aka Boss Cash. Production on the project is handled by Trey Billz, B Dot Beats, Ramsey The Great, Jae Prince and DJ Blake, to name a few.

Young and Dutch have blazed the streets with singles “Trap Doing Numbers,” “Murda,” “Well Damn,” “Check Me Out” and “Life I Live,” to name a few. Listen to music from the duo below.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow kollegekidd.com on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking kollegekidd.com FaceBook Page by clicking here