Edai Reveals Tracklist To ‘Koopa Da King’

It’s been months since Edai’s last mixtape project. But the Team600 boss is giving fans their fix with his upcoming mixtape “Koopa The King.”

Good music is what fans can expect from this Trap-A-Holics and DJ Iceberg-hosted project.

Young Chop and Chop Squad DJ lent their production talents on song “Make It Out,” which features Lil Durk.

Other producers selected for this project include 808 Mafia, Stash Beats, LeekELeek, Ricco and more.

Edai kept guest features on this project down to a minimum. Edai tapped Shy Glizzy for song “So Far.”

Edai’s Team600 brother Young Famous will appear on song “Handsome.” Other guest features on the project include Woop, Vee Tha Rula, DJ Reddy and YT Triz.

Edai’s 16-track project is expected to hit the net Dec. 9.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow kollegekidd.com on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking kollegekidd.com FaceBook Page by clicking here