Chief Keef Hints at ‘Bang 2’ Mixtape

Interscope artist Chief Keef doesn’t plan on slowing down anytime soon. Despite dropping his highly anticipated major label debut album “Finally Rich,” the rapper, born Keith Cozart, is back in the studio recording the “Bang 2” mixtape.

Chief Keef hinted at the mixtape through his Instagram account.

#WhereBang2IsGettingMade #300 #Dec18 #FinallyRich,” the caption read.

Chief Keef is currently having one of the best weeks after releasing “Finally Rich” on Dec. 18. The rapper is also showing fan appreciation by giving one lucky winner a chance to win $5,000. The rapper placed a golden ticket in one of his albums that will be worth the cash prize.

The album is currently trending on Twitter due to popular fanfare

Fans took to Twitter to react to the album’s release.

One user @LilSmookyGGM wrote, “TODAY THE GREATEST DAY EVER!!! ‪#FINALLYRICH IN STORES!!! GO GET IT!!! ‪@ChiefKeef can i buy dis in Spain or in Ukraine?”

Chief Keef secured some of Hip Hop’s current heavyweights for his debut album, including Young Jeezy, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and Glory Boyz Entertainment associate Lil’ Reese.

“Finally Rich” features hot tracks, including “I Don’t Like,” “Love Sosa,” and “Kobe.”

Check out the album’s full track list below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich