Chief Keef’s ‘Finally Rich’ Album Trends on Twitter

Dec. 18 may as well be Christmas for Interscope artist Chief Keef. Chief Keef’s dreams have “Finally” come to fruition as his major label debut studio album hit stores today.

Fans took to Twitter to react to the album’s release.

One user @LilSmookyGGM wrote, “TODAY THE GREATEST DAY EVER!!! ‪#FINALLYRICH IN STORES!!! GO GET IT!!! ‪@ChiefKeef can i buy dis in Spain or in Ukraine?”

Chief Keef secured some of Hip Hop’s current heavyweights for his major label debut album ‘Finally Rich,’ including Young Jeezy, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and Glory Boyz Entertainment associate Lil’ Reese.

The Interscope artist’s highly anticipated album features hot tracks, including “I Don’t Like,” “Love Sosa,” and “Kobe.”

Check out the album’s full track list below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Check out Chief Keef’s latest single ‘Hate Being Sober’ below