Interscope Artist Chief Keef Releases Snippets of his ‘Finally Rich’ Album

Interscope artist Chief Keef is giving fans an early Christmas present. The “I Don’t Like” rapper has provided fans a preview of his album by releasing snippets of his album.
Chief Keef has secured some of Hip Hop’s current heavyweights for his major label debut album ‘Finally Rich.”
The album, slated to be released on Dec. 18, will feature a slew artists including Young Jeezy, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and Glory Boyz Entertainment associate Lil’ Reese.
The Interscope artist’s highly anticipated album features hot tracks, including “I Don’t Like,” “Love Sosa,” and “Kobe.”
The Chicago emcee’s next single will be “Hate Being Sober” featuring 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa.
Check out the album’s full track list below.
1. Love Sosa 2. Hallelujah 3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese 4. No Tomorrow 5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa 6. Kay Kay 7. Laughin’ To The Bank 8. Diamonds ft. French Montana 9. Ballin’ 10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy 11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross 12. Finally Rich

Are you excited about Chief Keef’s debut album? Sound off below.
Listen to snippets of Chief Keef’s ‘Finally Rich’ Album

Want to #ShareYourKnowledge? Sign up to become a member of by clicking here. For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @_KollegeKidd by clicking here. You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.