Chief Keef Says Interscope Won’t Allow Him To Drop ‘Bang 3’ Mixtape

Fans are awaiting the release of Chief Keef’s much anticipated “Bang 3” mixtape, which was to drop today.

But it appears the project may not hit the net. Chief Keef asserts Interscope is barring him from dropping the project.

“#B3 Drop it? Rt Cuz The Label Said Don’t! But I am almighty,” he wrote.

Sosa previously announced in early December he would gift fans with his project on Christmas day.

“Last year For Xmas I Seen Alotta Kidz finally Rich! Now they Finna #Bang3 This Christmas,” he wrote.

All eyes are on Sosa at this point and it is evident this mixtape could be the most important project of his career. Sosa promised he would give fans that “old Sosa.”

Chief Keef touts the project as being “hardcore.”

“If I’m Lien I Can Get Killed right Now this Shit Is So fuckin hardcore #ThatOldSosa #bang3 Niggas Better Be Scared,” the caption on his IG post read.

Sosa received flack for saying the project would raise the murder rate.

He has since backtracked on those statements, saying his project would instead raise the “club rates.”

“I was playin But it’s Gone raises the Club rates up,” he wrote on Twitter.

Chief Keef tapped DJ Holiday to host “Bang 3.” DJ Holiday hosted Sosa’s second “Bang” project.

Sosa has leaked snippets of multiple songs from his project. The most popular leak thus far has been the insane track “War.”

Chief Keef spazzes out in this intense track as he takes aim at rivals.

Other songs Chief Keef leaked include, “It’s The New Trap,” “Macaroni Time Remix,” “Un Un,” “Thots Gone Crazy” and “Off The Tooka.”

Listen to snippets of Chief Keef’s “Bang 3” tracks below

To listen to more “Bang 3″ tracks, click here.

Sign up to become a member of by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Share on Facebook

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Chief Keef Says Interscope Won’t Allow Him To Drop ‘Bang 3’ Mixtape

  1. Anonymous says:


  2. Chris says:

    I just got this iPod for christmas and the first song I wanted to upload to it was bang 3

  3. illmatic says:

    sosa y u always f***in wit a n*gga’s emotions

  4. Anonymous says:

    Its cool if its he’s putting the finishing touches on it cuz I know its about to be crack!!

  5. jrude says:

    lol i seen it earlier on datpiff and downloaded it. im mad af though bc that tookah song not on it

  6. Anonymous says:

    interscope f***in up

  7. b says:

    these snippets really sound fire tho

  8. everybodyknows says:

    Bang 3 is really about to raise the murda rate interscope know what the f*** they doing

  9. AudioZ0o says:

    Anyone who knows audio recording can see the cuts in those vocals (on war). EVERY BAR is cut up so they can be slid over to be on point…. and he’s STILL OFF BEAT!! #LMAO

    Interscope is pouring hot garbage down these kids’ throats. And they’re so stupid they call people “haters” for trying to clue them in

  10. INTERSCOPE says:



    • Anonymous says:

      95% this is a fake ass f***ing account and f*** you if it is. but if its actually interscope f*** you for not letting sosa drop this sh*t what the f***. literally f*** the industry. i would tell sosa to drop that label but i guess he’s gotta quota to keep up in order to get his 6mil in the contract. but still, either way f*** this sh*t i wanted old sosa for christmas fuuuuuuck. also white boy reporting in. also yo b***hes want my babies. also i work on wall street peace f***bois

  11. real niqqa says:

    f*** da illuminati tryna stop sosa. f*** em

  12. tadoe says:

    yea they won’t let him drop it because of that murder rate comment lol

  13. Superman says:

    goofy sh*t

  14. Anonymous says:

    interscope da opps

  15. nacho says:

    or its because the garbage ass mixtapes hes been puttin out has every saying he fell off. he clearly needs help releasing a well rounded project

  16. Anonymous says:

    B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3 B3

  17. Anonymous says:

    he need to drop bang 3 then drop a album

  18. Anonymous says:


  19. Anonymous says:

    he dropping it soon, this n*gga just have a revelation on twitter today realizing he needa get his sh*t together . grow up and stop missing shows etc etc

  20. Don’t hate on the kid – Im glad the new sound is coming back on bang part 3 personally. dude is looking out for his family – support!

  21. ChiefJay1031 says:

    He F*cking HOT HOT HOT Garbage F*ck A Bang 3 #JOJOWORLD #AIKIVILLIE #GoCrazy

  22. F*ck y’all b***h ass n*ggas
    Y’all fufu as f***
    King Sosa all the way baby!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 5 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You might also like: